Announcement FanSided.com is hiring paid news desk writers. Apply here! ×

Schedule

Friday, October 2424 Oct7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 2929 Oct7:00pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Monday, November 33 Nov7:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 55 Nov7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 77 Nov8:30pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 99 Nov6:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1212 Nov7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, November 1414 Nov7:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 1616 Nov1:00pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Monday, November 1717 Nov7:00pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1919 Nov7:00pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2121 Nov7:00pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 2323 Nov6:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 2525 Nov7:00pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:00pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Monday, December 11 Dec7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 77 Dec3:30pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Monday, December 88 Dec7:30pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1010 Dec8:30pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 1414 Dec6:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec8:30pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1919 Dec7:00pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Friday, December 2626 Dec7:00pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 2828 Dec7:00pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 11 Jan7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Monday, January 55 Jan7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 77 Jan7:00pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Friday, January 99 Jan7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 1414 Jan7:00pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmMinnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan1:00pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2020 Jan7:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Friday, January 2323 Jan7:00pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 2525 Jan6:00pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 2626 Jan7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 2929 Jan7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan7:00pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 44 Feb7:30pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb7:30pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:00pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 1010 Feb7:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:30pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb6:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Monday, February 2323 Feb7:00pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb7:00pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:00pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 11 Mar6:00pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 33 Mar7:00pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar7:00pmat Minnesota TimberwolvesBuy Tickets
Friday, March 66 Mar7:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar7:00pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar7:00pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1111 Mar7:00pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:00pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 1515 Mar5:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2020 Mar7:30pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2222 Mar6:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar7:00pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:00pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar7:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 11 Apr7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Friday, April 33 Apr7:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:00pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr7:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr7:00pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Sunday, April 1212 Apr3:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets